The Meaning of Marriage – Timothy and Kathy Keller

Above is an interview of Timothy and Kathy Keller on their book The Meaning of Marriage. I recently finished reading this book and though I have not read many books on marriage, this is my favorite and I would highly recommend it to married couples and singles alike. If are not persuaded by my endorsement, read Tim Challies’ review. Purchase  The Meaning of Marriage here.

One thought on “The Meaning of Marriage – Timothy and Kathy Keller

  1. I read this book right after it came out and totally loved it. I don’t typically read marriage books, but I like Tim Keller and loved what this book had to say about marriage.

Leave a Reply

